The Ohana project is coordinated by a multinational organisational committee:

  • Asia Mazewska | Poland
  • Jochem Meijer | Netherlands
  • Ollie Rasini | Italy
  • Gosia Różalska | Poland
  • Sara Šoukal | Slovenia

The Ohana board is supported by Stefanie Petereit, Vid Sodnik, and many other Ohana members. The board changes approximately every 2 years.
You can reach us via ohanaimprov – at- gmail -dot- com or our Facebook page.
We are looking forward to hearing from you, whoever you are!